Update on Atos OneCloud

Building your cloud forward future

 

Update on Atos OneCloud

Atos proudly introduced Atos OneCloud in November 2020 to counteract the major challenges Atos’ customers are facing, including growing customer demand for competitive agility, increasingly virtual customer interactions, and a social imperative to shrink their carbon footprint.

7 months have now passed and we are please to invite you to join us on July 23rd at 3 pm GMT/ 4 pm CET/ 10 am EST for a webinar hosted by Jean-Philippe Poirault, Head of Telecom, Media & Technology, Jo Debecker, Head of Global Operations and Wim Los, Head of Cloud Enterprise Services at Atos.

During the one hour webinar, we will present the key achievements and how our customers have embrace Atos vision for cloud.

We hope you will join us for this exciting event and we look forward to speaking with you.

Atos Global Industry Analyst Relations

Featured Speakers

Jo Debecker

Jo Debecker

Head of Global Operations, Atos

Jean-Philippe Poirault

Head of Telecom, Media & Technology, Atos

Wim Los

Head of Cloud Enterprise Services, Atos

Date and time

July 23rd Online around the globe 3 pm GMT/ 4 pm CET/ 10 am EST

Contact us

Siri Hsam Senior Manager Global Industry Analyst Relations

More

Related links

Atos OneCloud

More