Atos at SC21

November 15-18th – POST EVENT

Atos is a Spotlight Sponsor

Replay the live webinar

The incessant pursuit in the Exascale Journey

Learn our vision, strategy as well as use cases where we enable researchers to speed up processing times on their complex data with ThinkAI* solution & democratize the access to HPC resources by enabling HPC-as-a-Service thanks to the acquisition of Nimbix.

  • Atos HPC journey update
  • Tackling the Exascale challenges
  • Engaging on HPC-as-a-Service
  • ThinkAI – now and tomorrow!

Agnès Boudot

Senior Vice President for HPC, AI and Quantum, Atos

Cédric Bourrasset

Head of High Performance AI Business Unit, Atos

Steve Hebert

VP and Global Head of Cloud HPC for Atos-Nimbix

Jean-Pierre Panziera

Chief Technology Director for Extreme Computing, Atos

Virtual booth sessions

HPC Anywhere You Want to Run

Now more than ever HPC is used in every industry vertical and by end-users who access heterogeneous and geographically distributed resources on-premises, private, public Cloud, and hybrid. This HPC democratization together with the new paradigms for accessing HPC resources requires a user-friendly platform that hides technical complexity. Underlying HPC system software that enables services “everywhere” are the new way to fulfill user and administrator HPC requirements. The goal of this webinar is to showcase the software that makes it seamless to access HPC workloads however you consume them.

Tuesday Nov 16 @ 1:00 pm CT (8:00 pm CET)

Wednesday Nov 17 @ 10:30 am CT (5:30 pm CET)

Direct access to the session

Steve Hebert

VP and Global Head of Cloud HPC for Atos-Nimbix

How Atos leverage decades on High Performance Computing experience for the benefit of AI

Though AI has been widely demystified compared with its debut, its full materialization in real field implementation entails diversified challenges. Dr. Cédric Bourrasset, AI Distinguished Expert & Head of High Performance AI Business Unit will reveal how Atos pioneer to successfully architect, build and deliver large scale AI Infrastructure. Through live customer cases and lesson learnt from the field, Cedric will elaborate our current achievements and will detail Atos added value to bring AI at the next level of performance.

Wednesday Nov 17 @ 1:00 pm CT (8:00 pm CET)

Thursday Nov 18 @ 9:30 am CT (4:30 pm CET)

Direct access to the session

Cédric Bourrasset

Head of High Performance AI Business Unit, Atos

Any questions?