Digital Advisory Board


Telecommunications, Media & Technology Industry

March 19, 2021

Build for cyber resilience

 

March 19, 2021
New York 9.00 – 10.30 AM
London 2.00 – 3.30 PM
Paris 3.00 – 4.30 PM
Mumbai 7.30 – 9.00 PM

 

Traditionally, Telecoms, Media and Technology companies have been enablers for both businesses and consumers, focusing on innovative and outcome-based services. To unlock the full potential of new technologies, such as IoT, Cloud or 5G, they are reshaping their business models and processes to emerge stronger and build for resilience. How to ensure security, privacy and integrity in this new customer-centric area?

We would be delighted if you could join us to share your experiences and thoughts on this topic along with your peers.

 

AGENDA Digital Advisory Board, 19th March, in CET times

 

3.00 – 3.15 PM CET

Security … a matter of urgency
Cyril Dujardin, Head of Digital Security, Atos

 

3.15 – 4.30 PM CET

Telecommunications, Media & Technology Industry roundtable discussion
Hosted by Jean-Philippe Poirault, Global Head of Telecommunications, Media & Technology Industry

Register