Digital Advisory Board


Public Sector & Defense

March 19, 2021

Digital Advisory Board

Public Sector

Security … a matter of urgency

 

March 19th, 2021
New York 09.00 – 10:30
London 14.00 – 15.30
Paris 15.00 – 16.30
Mumbai 19.30 – 21.00

The digital response to COVID-19, with increased cloud adoption and more remote working, has created new security vulnerabilities for governments. Plus, the stakes are sky-high: Hacking public-sector information might expose national security as well as citizens’ trust. How can we address this security matter of urgency?

We would be delighted if you could join us to share your experiences and thoughts along with your peers, and, of course, our own insights.

 

 

AGENDA Digital Advisory Board, 19th March, in CET times

 

15.00 – 15.15

Security … a matter of urgency
Cyril Dujardin, Head of Digital Security, Atos

 

15.15 – 16.30

Public Sector roundtable discussion
Beth Howen
, Head of Public Sector & Defense, Atos
Frédéric Polycarpe, Cybersecurity Expert

  • How can we address the cloud security challenge?
  • How can we better protect the data itself?
  • How do you address this matter of urgency?

Register