Building a Cloud-forward future

16 November – 5 pm CET

Register for the Atos Cloud Online Event

Today’s organizations are faced with major challenges, including growing customer demand for competitive agility, increasingly virtual customer interactions, and a social imperative to shrink their carbon footprint. To win, business and technology leaders must embrace the change and innovation made possible by cloud. Cloud-centric companies will become more customer focused, innovative, data-driven, and socially responsible.

Join us on November 16th at 4 pm GMT/ 5 pm CET/ 11 am EST for an online event hosted by Atos CEO, Elie Girard. Elie will discuss some exciting new developments on the Atos vision for cloud.

We hope you will join us for this exciting event and we look forward speaking with you.

Contact us

Portrait of expert

Global Industry Analyst Relations Team


Share This:FacebookTwitterLinkedIn