Connecting People, Products and Processes

21 November 2019

Webinar – Connecting People, Products and Processes

Digitally-driven changes have a massive impact on business, collaboration, relationships, behavior and expectations. Join our Manufacturing webinar to experience how we are supporting our customers to take advantage of the digital challenges and achieve business outcomes.

21st November 2019
3pm CET/2pm GMT/10am EST/7am PST

Speaker:
Thilo Stieber, Atos Chief Digital Officer, Global Manufacturing, Retail & Transport

Registration