Driving the value of health through data, insights and care

14th November 2019

Webinar – Driving the value of health through data, insights and care

Find out how Atos delivers the technology, business and patient-focused insights to help payers, providers, pharmaceutical and life science companies move between their current volume-based business and the future of value based healthcare.

14th November 2019
5pm CET/4pm GMT/11am EST/8am PST

Registration