Digital Workplace for the Digital Age

12th December 2019

Webinar – Digital Workplace for the Digital Age

An efficient workplace and collaboration environment is much more than a matter of cost reduction. It’s the key to fostering a more agile and innovative mindset. From our perspective as the leader in digital workplace and unified communications, we witness on a daily basis what a difference it makes to really enable people. Workforce transformation is the foundational principle of leveraging the potential of the digital age. Atos is proud to be the trusted partner for our clients’ digital journey, starting with the most precious resource: people!

Speakers:
James McMahon – VP, Head of Atos Workplace Services
Melanie de Vigan – Global Portfolio Manager, Workplace Services

12th December 2019
3pm CET/2pm GMT/8am EST/6am PST

Registration