Quantum.Tech

Atos is Silver sponsor of Quantum.Tech virtual event (April 12 – 14)


The largest event bringing together industry, research, government with primary goal to drive forward real-world deployment of Quantum technologies.

Visit our virtual booth to discover our solutions & expertise in HPC and Quantum computing. Join our experts in live sessions:

Tuesday 13 April at 8:35 – 9:30 am EST (2:35 – 3:30 pm CET)
Panel – “Different approaches to getting started on your Quantum Journey”
Philippe Duluc (SVP & CTO, strategy and innovation, Atos) as moderator with participation of Merck KGA, Mastercard Labs, Boehringer Ingelheim & BASF.

Tuesday 13 April at 1:10 – 1:30 pm EST (7:10 – 7:30 pm CET)
“Lunch & Learn” session: “Write your first quantum circuits with myQLM”
Hosts: Sabine Kéravel (Atos Quantum projects Sales Operations) & Xavier Geoffret (Atos Quantum Pre-sales activities Manager).

Wednesday 14 April at 2:20 – 3:15 pm EST (8:20 – 9:15 pm CET)
Panel – “Applications & Potential Use cases of Quantum Computing with Pharma and Life Science”
Xavier Vigouroux (Strategic Collaboration Coordinator for Atos HPC, AI and Quantum) as panelist with participation of Takeda, UCB & Pfizer.

Registration

Join us

Contact us


Laurence Gredai

Follow or contact Laurence:

Mail


Xavier Geoffret

Follow or contact Xavier:

Mail