BSS, Digital Transformation and Delivering a Superior Customer Experience

TMT, in conjunction with Fierce Telecom, will be hosting a one hour webinar on Tuesday, June 22, 2021 — 11 am ET / 8 am PT / 5 pm CET – on the subject of “BSS, Digital Transformation and Delivering a Superior Customer Experience.”

In this webcast, Atos will illustrate how CSPs can improve their customer engagement experience and deliver a new optimal omnichannel experience to end users: from defining customer strategy, to designing the customer experience and journey and implementing a customer engagement platform.

Speakers

Jaap van Mechelen, Head of Global Telecom Media & Technology Portfolio, Atos
Mony Kochupillai, Chief Technology Officer – Telecom, Media & Technology (Northern Europe), Atos
John Abraham, Principal Analyst, Analysys Mason
Jonathan Phillips, Director, Communications Industry Marketing, Salesforce

Date and location

June 22, 2021
Virtual event

Time

11 am ET / 8 am PT / 5 pm CET

Contact us

Paul Bender Head of TMT Industry Marketing
in Northern America